Cinema

I love the cinema. It’s one of my most favourite places. But today, that was all ruined. *angryface*

Today, I happened to sit next to the most ignorant, irritating, intolerable person in the entire world. I literally wanted to rip this persons heart from their chest with my bare hands. I had to hold myself back from standing up and Bruce Lee style fly-kicking her in the face.

My film of choice today was Paranormal Activity 3. Because, why not? And it was actually pretty good. Despite the intense struggle it was having trying to secure a story line, and unsatisfying ending…

But that’s not the point.

The point is that the pathetic excuse for a person that was sitting next to me made me want to blow myself up.

‘OMG I bet when he opens this door something jumps out or something, OMG LOLS this film is so scary LOLS he’s opening the door LOLS LOLS he is breathing, LOLS OMG’ 

*something jumps out*

‘AGOJRHOD, OMG SOMETHING JUMPED OUT, I TOLD YOU. BAHAHAHA. HAHAHA. BAHAHAHAHAH. HAAAAAAAAR. I THINK I’VE PISSED MYSELF. BAHAHAHA’ 

FUCK OFF.

‘I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHAT IS HAPPENING. WHAT IS HAPPENING, MY EQUALLY RETARDED FRIEND?’

‘I THINK IT’S HAUNTED OR SOMETHING’

JUST FUCK OFF.

‘DID YOU THINK THAT WAS FUNNY? I DID, IT WAS FUNNY LOLS’

FUCK. OFF.

‘I HAVE A HEADACHE, THIS FILM IS GIVING ME A HEADACHE, OWWWWWWWWW OMG LOLS.’

GOOD. FUCK OFF.

Basically, the point is that the girl next to me was the worst human being on the planet. This happened for the entire movie. The. Entire. Movie.

(I also considered using this bastard. I think it might be the worst thing I have ever seen.)

– This has been in my drafts for 23957483 years. Figured, what the hell. –

You Know You Want To Comment.

