Derren Brown

What can I possibly say about Derren? I love you, Derren Brown.

No Other Human Has Reached This Level of 'Babe-like'

Look at him. Wow. I love his incredibly small beard. I love his beautiful hat and his beautiful face and his pretty little smile. Awh. How adorable is that.

I really really love his show. All of them. Every single one. A particularly memorable moment had to be the Russian Roulette special. What a pro. And the Trick or Treat series was the work of an evil mastermind that God himself could not even begin to comprehend.

No word could describe Derren Brown. I can’t even do him justice. Basically, Derren Brown is the greatest human being on the planet. Case closed.

2 comments
  1. treehugger13 said:

    Because i supportive and feelingly niceynice and slightly high n groovey (brought on by serious sleep deprision) i’m saying he looks like a character! :’) Love Kiddy ❤ xxx

    • Watch his show! The man is the very meaning of the word ‘brilliant’! I love this guy more than Kurt Cobain. And the MML. Fersure. Mmm. What a babe. <3<3

You Know You Want To Comment.